ALTAMURA – BARI

Pamela Giordano
E-mail: pamela-giordano@hotmail.it


BIELLA

Doris Battistini
E-mail: doris.b@virgilio.it


FAENZA – RAVENNA


Alessandra Venturelli
E-mail: venturelli.alessandra@gmail.com 


FERRARA

Sabrina Tomasi
E-mail: tomasisabrina1@gmail.com


FIRENZE

Cristina Ciappelli 
E-mail: cristinaciappelli@gmail.com


MILANO

Patrizia Curci
E-mail: patrizia_curci@alice.it

Chiara Gilardoni
E-mail: chiara.gilardoni@gmail.com

Cecilia Tasca
E-mail: cecitasca@yahoo.it

Marta Cappello
E-mail: martabcs@yahoo.com


MANTOVA

Cristina Pineda
E-mail: cristina.pineda@consulentegrafologo.eu


MODENA

Paola Rompianesi
E-mail: paolarompianesi@gmail.com


PARMA

Maria Frattini
E-mail: mfrattini@libero.it


ROMA

Angela Carlucci
E-mail: carlucciangela@gmail.com

Alessandra Ricci
E-mail: sempreilprimogiorno@gmail.com